Contact Us

WCD WIC Main Office

208 Lenape Lane, Anadarko, OK 73005

P.O. Box 247, Anadarko, OK 73005

You may call 1-800-4WCDWIC (492-3942) to schedule an appointment.

Director
Carol Jared
cjared@wcdwic.org
405-247-2533 ext. 100

Nutritionist
Cynthia Marcum RD, LD
cmarcum@wcdwic.org
405-247-2533 ext. 104

Vendor Manager
Carl Taylor
ctaylor@wcdwic.org
405-247-2533 ext. 105

Project Manager
Leslie Shackelford
lshackelford@wcdwic.org

Finance
Sandra Wilson
swilson@wcdwic.org
405-247-2533 ext. 103

Owassa Davilla
odavilla@wcdwic.org
405-247-2533 ext. 101